You are here

Events

Past Events

Sunday, 25 March 2012 (All day) to Monday, 26 March 2012 (All day)

 

The United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) invites you to attend the Women’s Entrepreneurship Symposium in...

Wednesday, 21 March 2012 (All day) to Thursday, 22 March 2012 (All day)

WBENC Summit & Salute to Women’s Business Enterprises www.wbenc.org/summit-salute

Thursday, 8 March 2012 (All day)
International Women’s Day
Wednesday, 7 March 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Women’s Policy Inc Congressional Gala and 35th Anniversary, Union Station, Washington, DC.  For more information, please contact WPI at (202) 554-...

Thursday, 1 March 2012 (All day)

Patents, Trademarks & Women's History Month

 

NWBC will release results from a milestone research project on...

Thursday, 1 March 2012 (All day)

For a PDF version of the agenda,...

Thursday, 12 January 2012 (All day) to Sunday, 15 January 2012 (All day)

U.S. Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship (USASBE) 2012 conference, Entrepreneurship: A Source of Renewal and Growth. New Orleans,...

Wednesday, 7 December 2011 (All day)

The Atlantic hosts a one-day forum in Washington, D.C., to explore the role that high-growth businesses play as our economy recovers. The...

Thursday, 1 December 2011 (All day) to Saturday, 31 December 2011 (All day)

During National Write a Business Plan Month, get yourself ready for the new quarter by planning ahead. Business plans are essential for any new...

Saturday, 26 November 2011 (All day)

Second annual Small Business Saturday, a day dedicated to supporting small businesses on one of busiest shopping weekends of the year....

Pages

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men and women are created equal.
~ Elizabeth Cady Stanton

NWBC NEWS