You are here

Events

Past Events

Tuesday, 17 July 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

The National Women’s Business Council will hold a public meeting via web and teleconference to discuss progress on its research agenda, review...

Wednesday, 20 June 2012 (All day) to Friday, 22 June 2012 (All day)

The National Council for Research on Women will hold its annual conference at the Georgetown University Conference Center in Washington, DC. The...

Tuesday, 19 June 2012 (All day) to Thursday, 21 June 2012 (All day)

WBENC National Conference & Business Fair in Orlando, Fla.
 
For more information, go to...

Wednesday, 13 June 2012 - 2:00am to 4:00am

If you are thinking about going into business or recently started a business and want to learn about federal tax responsibilities, DCRA invites...

Monday, 21 May 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, 23 May 2012 (All day)

WASHINGTON - The U.S. Chamber of Commerce’s annual America’s Small Business Summit unites small business owners, managers, and...

Sunday, 20 May 2012 (All day) to Saturday, 26 May 2012 (All day)

Small Business Person of the Year winners from 50 states, the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, and Guam will converge on Washington, D.C. in May...

Monday, 30 April 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, 2 May 2012 (All day)

The Association for Enterprise Opportunity's national conference will be held in Washington, DC, at the Omni Shoreham Hotel. For more information...

Thursday, 26 April 2012 (All day)
Wednesday, 25 April 2012 (All day) to Friday, 27 April 2012 (All day)

 

The Women Presidents’ Organization will hold its 2012 International Conference in Atlanta, GA. The conference...

Sunday, 25 March 2012 (All day) to Monday, 26 March 2012 (All day)

 
The United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO) invites you to attend the Women’s Entrepreneurship Symposium in...

Pages

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men and women are created equal.
~ Elizabeth Cady Stanton

NWBC NEWS