You are here

Events

Past Events

Tuesday, 23 April 2013 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

April 23rd, 2013
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
http://challengeher.eventbrite.com/#

Thursday, 4 April 2013 - 9:00am to 11:00am

 
Council to discuss priorities of the 113th Congress and the U.S. Small Business Administration and also hear directly from women business...

Tuesday, 12 February 2013 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

WEBINAR:
As one of the fastest growing segments of the country, women entrepreneurs hold tremendous economic potential. The National Women's...

Tuesday, 22 January 2013 - 11:30am to 2:30pm

NWBC will hold its next public meeting via web-teleconference. Please see...

Friday, 19 October 2012 (All day)

 The National Women’s Business Council  will hold a public meeting at the iconic Indianapolis Motor Speedway. The Council will...

Thursday, 4 October 2012 (All day) to Friday, 5 October 2012 (All day)

October 4-5
Louisville, KY
 
 
http://www.nawbo.org/section_231.cfm

Tuesday, 11 September 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

 
 
The Affordable Care Act and Your Small Business
 2pm ET/11am PT
 
Hear  insights on how the healthcare law –...

Tuesday, 28 August 2012 (All day) to Wednesday, 29 August 2012 (All day)

The Women in Green Forum in 2012 returns to the Santa Monica to celebrate the 3rd annual gathering of an international audience of environmental...

Tuesday, 17 July 2012 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm

The National Women’s Business Council will hold a public meeting via web and teleconference to discuss progress on its research agenda, review...

Wednesday, 20 June 2012 (All day) to Friday, 22 June 2012 (All day)

The National Council for Research on Women will hold its annual conference at the Georgetown University Conference Center in Washington, DC. The...

Pages

It has never been a better time to be an American entrepreneur. America continues to out-innovate and out-compete the rest of the world with new, powerful ideas.
~ Karen Mills, SBA Administrator

NWBC NEWS