You are here

Events

Past Events

Wednesday, 7 March 2012 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Women’s Policy Inc Congressional Gala and 35th Anniversary, Union Station, Washington, DC.  For more information, please contact WPI at (202) 554-...

Thursday, 1 March 2012 (All day)

Patents, Trademarks & Women's History Month
 
NWBC will release results from a milestone research project on the...

Thursday, 12 January 2012 (All day) to Sunday, 15 January 2012 (All day)

U.S. Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship (USASBE) 2012 conference, Entrepreneurship: A Source of Renewal and Growth. New Orleans,...

Wednesday, 7 December 2011 (All day)

The Atlantic hosts a one-day forum in Washington, D.C., to explore the role that high-growth businesses play as our economy recovers. The...

Thursday, 1 December 2011 (All day) to Saturday, 31 December 2011 (All day)

During National Write a Business Plan Month, get yourself ready for the new quarter by planning ahead. Business plans are essential for any new...

Saturday, 26 November 2011 (All day)

Second annual Small Business Saturday, a day dedicated to supporting small businesses on one of busiest shopping weekends of the year....

Wednesday, 16 November 2011 - 8:00am to 7:00pm

De Pizan Honors hosted by the National Women’s History Museum, a gala honoring women from the past and present who have helped shape the future....

Tuesday, 8 November 2011 - 3:00pm to 6:00pm

NWBC Chair Donna James to deliver keynote address at Head Over Heels, Southern Arizona Women’s Business Conference. Tucson, AZ....

Pages

It has never been a better time to be an American entrepreneur. America continues to out-innovate and out-compete the rest of the world with new, powerful ideas.
~ Karen Mills, SBA Administrator