You are here

Events

Past Events

Monday, 30 June 2014 - 1:30pm

The following web-conference focuses on women's access to capital, one of the NWBC’s four main ...

Wednesday, 26 March 2014 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Special Guest: Divya Nag
 
On March 26th, the National Women's Business Council (NWBC) will hold its quarterly public...

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

On December 11th, the National Women's Business Council (NWBC) will hold its quarterly public meeting to provide an insider perspective on key...

Thursday, 3 October 2013 - 7:30am to Saturday, 5 October 2013 - 9:00am

October 3rd, 2013 - October 5th, 2013
Miami, FL
http://nawbo.org/content_17264.cfm

Wednesday, 14 August 2013 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Part 1- Council Meeting: The National Women’s Business Council will be having their quarterly Public Meeting to provide updates...

Tuesday, 25 June 2013 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 27 June 2013 - 11:00am

June 25th, 2013 - June 27th, 2013
Minneapolis, MN
http://www.wbenc.org/wbencconf/...

Tuesday, 14 May 2013 - 1:00pm to Thursday, 16 May 2013 - 12:00pm

May 14th, 2013 - May 16th, 2013
 
Washington, DC
 
...

Wednesday, 1 May 2013 - 9:30am to Friday, 3 May 2013 - 1:00pm

Dallas, TX
May 1st, 2013 - May 3rd, 2013
http://womenpresidentsorg.com/annual...

Tuesday, 23 April 2013 - 12:30pm to 2:30pm

April 23rd, 2013
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
http://challengeher.eventbrite.com/#

Pages

It has never been a better time to be an American entrepreneur. America continues to out-innovate and out-compete the rest of the world with new, powerful ideas.
~ Karen Mills, SBA Administrator